WILSON FAMILY YMCA


MEET OUR STAFF

Kathryn Davis, Executive Director
kdavis@wilsonymca.org

David Caudle, Wellness/Program Director
dcaudle@wilsonymca.org

Sally Kuykendoll, Finance Director
sallyk@wilsonymca.org

Karen Griffith, Marketing Director
kgriffith@wilsonymca.org

Wendy Moore, Member Services Director
wmoore@wilsonymca.org

Julia Harold, Gymnastics Coordinator
jharold@wilsonymca.org

Louise Dillard, Personal Fitness Coordinator
ldillard@wilsonymca.org

Nancy Stocks, Group Fitness Coordinator
nstocks@wilsonymca.org

Johna Kite, Child Watch Director/Pool Supervisor
jkite@wilsonymca.org

MEMBER SERVICES STAFF

CHILD WATCH STAFF

Bryan Cannon
Nick Harrell
Chance Hayes
Jen Smith
Kathy Werline
Charlotte Williams

Adriana Barwick
Christie Kirkley
Blair Kite
Johna Kite
Megan Proctor
Amanda Thorne
Charlotte Williams
Jerica Woodard
Kathy Heibel (Volunteer)



The mission of the Wilson Family YMCA is to put Christian principles
into practice through programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all.